Fairies, Faeries, Fairys Oh My!

Yeah, so that last one I made up.

Hi, I’m Guy, aka pg, peeg, young geezy, pg paperstacks, peegimus maximus and sometimes donkeh. oh, and late.
Sitting in as judge for the Fairy Contest!

So anyway, what you are all waiting for and not my airhead ramblings:

The Fairy Contest Results!

First let me say that they were all great! Very tough choice.

So tough there are two honorable mentions:

Lightning Farron and derrickwheeler

lightning farronderrickwheeler

And the winner is:

ndion!

ndion

Ndion and the two runners up get a free month’s membership as well!

Thanks guys! Keep drawing!

This entry was posted in 1% for the Planet, anime, Contests, Copic Markers, Digital Stamps, Fairies, manga, Stamping. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Fairies, Faeries, Fairys Oh My!

  1. Colleen says:

    Congrats Ninon! Well done Derrick and Tifa as well!

    I just want to say thanks to everyone that made our first contest a success! We’ll be posting another coloring challenge shortly.

    Ninon, when you have time, please email either Christian or myself with your marker selections!

  2. Ninon says:

    How fab!!!!
    Thank you SO much! I’m super excited.

  3. Tifa-X says:

    Congrats to the winner, and wow I made an honorable mention? Thats just as great. 🙂

Leave a Reply

