Father’s Day Digital Stamp Freebie!

Hello Everyone! Father’s Day is tomorrow… maybe you’re running late getting your card together like I am… if so, we have a fantastic freebie for you!

Father's Day Digi Stamp Freebie

Here's to the Dad's!

 

I am blessed to have the best group of men in my life, my grandfather and Uncle that stepped in and played Dad when I needed it, and my husband who continuously amazes me every day with what a great father he is. Well done gentlemen,

About gallifreycraftingcompany

I love and train flying monkeys, color with copics, scrapbook what I color, read like a fiend and enjoy every minute of it. I'm a New Yorker that sought better weather, and I enjoy crafting outside by my pool and walking the beach.
This entry was posted in Digital Stamps, Freebie, Stamping. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

