Fun Digital Stamp Freebie

I’m so excited, we’re rocking and rolling on the digital stamp front. We’ve got plenty of fun stuff to keep our design team busy for the rest of the summer. I’m really excited about our new line of digital stamps coming out soon because I drew them myself!

More news… there are still 3 or 4 spots left on our FREE COPIC CLASS. If you’re interested, email me at hurricaneheron@gmail.com , and visit the forums at www.copicmarkerscrapbooking.com.

So, here’s our new freebie. It’s a cute little firefly, if you color him in, could you please post it here? I’d love to see! Thanks!

firefly

First Freebie Drawn by Colleen

About gallifreycraftingcompany

I love and train flying monkeys, color with copics, scrapbook what I color, read like a fiend and enjoy every minute of it. I'm a New Yorker that sought better weather, and I enjoy crafting outside by my pool and walking the beach.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Fun Digital Stamp Freebie

  1. Joan says:

    Love this. He is so cute. Thank you very much.

    Love Joan xx

  2. He’s a cutie…and I will enjoy…thank you for sharing!

  3. Laurie says:

    So cute–Thank you so much!!

  4. Laura F says:

    I have always loved Fireflies… such a great sign of summer!!! I am looking forward to coloring in my own personnal Firefly!! Thanks!!!

  5. scrapcat 1 says:

    Thank you for the very cute freebie

  6. Jaqui says:

    Thanks so much for this, he’s so cute. Jaqui x

  7. Janeal says:

    Thank you for this adorable little bug freebie.

  8. Candy says:

    Thank you. He is cute.

  9. Shelly says:

    I just love the firefly!!! They have always been something that we really enjoy watching as a family. Thanks so much.

  10. mamichelle says:

    It’s so cute! Thanks a bunch.

Leave a Reply

