Sentiment Freebie… and a HINT!

Happy Sunday everyone! I’m posting early, because I’m ready for some football!!!

A couple of things before the freebie. Today is the LAST day that we’re giving away our Christmas Sweets set for free. It’s coming down Monday morning and I get up very early! If you haven’t nabbed it yet, it’s on our Facebook page.

Next, our Free Online Copic classes for next weekend are almost full. If you’re interested, email me at hurricaneheron@gmail.com.

About today’s freebie! We’re working on an AMAZING new digital stamp line, our best to date! It should be ready by next weekend. There will be a special challenge here on my blog next weekend. For now, I’ve got a sentiment freebie, and it’s a hint of what we’re up to…

sentimentfreebiecopicmarkerscrapbooking

Enjoy it!

About gallifreycraftingcompany

I love and train flying monkeys, color with copics, scrapbook what I color, read like a fiend and enjoy every minute of it. I'm a New Yorker that sought better weather, and I enjoy crafting outside by my pool and walking the beach.
This entry was posted in class, copic class, Copic Markers, Digital Stamps, Freebie, online copic class. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Sentiment Freebie… and a HINT!

  1. kim says:

    Thanks so much for the freebie. I cant wait for the class. I am signed up. Have a great day,
    Kim

  2. Sinihilkka says:

    This is lovely, thank you!

  3. Laurie says:

    Love this image–Thank you, sorry to miss your facebook set–don’t do facebook.
    Laurie

  4. Donna Woods says:

    TFS. And how very true this is.

  5. SuzAnn says:

    one of my favorite quotes from the movie! TFS

Leave a Reply

