A Freebie and a Blurb

Blurb first, sorry. I promise not to get sappy too often.  I’ve got a sentiment freebie today while our design team finishes up with our next stamp line.  It’s a phrase I heard on the radio several weeks ago, and I’ve kept coming back to it. It’s really spoken to my heart and inspired me.  It’s kind of become a mantra for all that I want to accomplish, with my marriage, with my kids, with my business… with my life, really. My prayer for all of you today is that it will touch and inspire you too. Go chase it.

Give me the passion

Be encouraged, and inspired.

About gallifreycraftingcompany

I love and train flying monkeys, color with copics, scrapbook what I color, read like a fiend and enjoy every minute of it. I'm a New Yorker that sought better weather, and I enjoy crafting outside by my pool and walking the beach.
This entry was posted in Digital Stamps, Freebie. Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to A Freebie and a Blurb

  1. KaraT says:

    Beautiful sentiment and one to live by!!!

  2. Josie C says:

    Very good words to live by.

  3. Amy Duff says:

    Love this sentiment! Thank you for sharing!

  4. Kelly Virtucio says:

    Thanks for the wonderful quote!

  5. Sinihilkka says:

    This is a great sentiment, thank you 🙂

  6. Shelly says:

    Awesome sentiment! Thank you.

  7. snehal says:

    awesome sentiment …thanks for sharing

  8. Pingback: Tweets that mention A Freebie and a Blurb « Making Our Mark -- Topsy.com

  9. Pam Caudell says:

    Thank you for the adoreable bunny. I think I will use it on my grandsons Easter card.
    You are very talented enjoy the sunshine.
    Bsnana (Pam)

  10. Loraine says:

    Hi, thank you for the thought provoking sentiment, and sharing it with us
    Loraine L

  11. Margot Petersen says:

    I have just downloaded you sentiment for today – I can understand what you say
    as I would like also to follow the passion – we can do so much for others and at the same time gain so much for ourselves.
    Thank you

Leave a Reply

