Sentiment Freebie Contest: Day 5

Morning Everyone! I’ve decided to double up on today’s freebies as well, instead of posting them a separate blog again tomorrow. I think I’m making everyone nuts dragging it out… including myself.

Contest rules are HERE. Remember your entry is due Oct. 12th, 2010. You can email your submission to hurricaneheron@gmail.com.

Also a reminder, our October FREE Copic Classes are almost full. If you’re interested, email me at the address above.

Here are the final sentiments for the contest:

Making Our Mark Sentiment freebie

About gallifreycraftingcompany

I love and train flying monkeys, color with copics, scrapbook what I color, read like a fiend and enjoy every minute of it. I'm a New Yorker that sought better weather, and I enjoy crafting outside by my pool and walking the beach.
This entry was posted in Contests, Digital Stamps, Freebie. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Sentiment Freebie Contest: Day 5

  1. TYSVM for these sentiments. They are wonderful. I will be doing some cards with them later today.

  2. Marla says:

    Thank you for all of the sentiments you have so generously given us over the past few days. I am trying to save up for my first copics. When I get them, I will enter into one of your challenges. Thanks again!!

    • Colleen says:

      You don’t need Copics to participate in this one Marla! You can do what ever you like for this challenge, with whatever materials, so long as it includes the sentiments! I hope you’ll change your mind and enter!

  3. adele says:

    Thank you for the sentiments!!

  4. Judy says:

    Thank you for sharing these wonderful sentiments. Much appreciated.

  5. snehal says:

    Beautiful as always …Thanks for your generosity

  6. HELP!!!!!!! Where and how do I submit the card??????

    BTW I just noticed that you are doing classes for copics and I will be e-mailing my request as soon as I am done here.

    But I need to know how to submit my card,…..just remember I am a techno-idiot

  7. Colleen says:

    Hi Laralee, just email a photo of it to me at hurricaneheron@gmail.com. I can’t wait to see what you’ve created!

  8. Heaney says:

    hi,
    here is my entry willow whimsy. I have emailed to you too.
    Thank you for the sweet candy challenge.
    hugs, Heaney

Leave a Reply

