Two Random Freebies

Happy Friday! Still a few spots left in our Free Online Copic Classes. Hit me with an email at hurricaneheron@gmail.com if you’re interested.

Freebie 1:

Turtles on Bikes are cool

Freebie 2: I read this the other day, Seth Godin is amazing. I made this one kind of funky, I plan to do one elegant as well. Maybe tomorrow.

Awesome Life Lessons

About gallifreycraftingcompany

I love and train flying monkeys, color with copics, scrapbook what I color, read like a fiend and enjoy every minute of it. I'm a New Yorker that sought better weather, and I enjoy crafting outside by my pool and walking the beach.
This entry was posted in Digital Stamps, Freebie. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Two Random Freebies

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention Two Random Freebies « Making Our Mark -- Topsy.com

  2. jojo says:

    merci ma belle bises jojo

  3. Sinihilkka says:

    I love that sentiment! Thank you so much 🙂

  4. snehal says:

    THanks for sharing

  5. freebies says:

    This is pretty sweet thanks

Leave a Reply

