How to get the Best Results While Photographing Your Cards and Layouts

I wish I knew. I kid, I kid.

I am not a fantastic photographer by any stretch, but we at Copic Marker Scrapbooking are really blessed to have Dionne Carter on our Design Team, and Dionne is a photo Ninja!

Dionne worked super hard creating a blog tutorial that will teach you everything you need to know to get a fabulous photo of your creation! Check out her Photography Tutorial.  What are you still doing reading this? Didn’t you click the link? Geeezz.. 😉

Make sure you leave Dionne some comment love, she worked hard to share this knowledge with us!

About gallifreycraftingcompany

I love and train flying monkeys, color with copics, scrapbook what I color, read like a fiend and enjoy every minute of it. I'm a New Yorker that sought better weather, and I enjoy crafting outside by my pool and walking the beach.
This entry was posted in tutorial, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to How to get the Best Results While Photographing Your Cards and Layouts

  1. Gail G says:

    The link to Dionne was extremely helpful. I want to follow her blog but the silly computer won’t let me! Help!!

  2. Connie says:

    Great tutorial. Thanks for the link

Leave a Reply

