Sentiment Challenge Winner

Wow, this was an amazing challenge! You guys all rose to the occasion beautifully, and made it really difficult to pick a winner! All of the entries will be shown on our Facebook Page, have a look, these ladies worked REALLY hard and created some beautiful cards.

Without further ado, here are our winners:

First Prize: Gail G. from Cornville Country Crafts! I am sooo proud of Gail! Gail has been taking our classes and she has made AMAZING improvements in her coloring. She is always the first person to have a kind word for the other CMS members, and she inspires everyone to be creative. Here’s her card:

 

Sentiment Challenge First Place Winner

 

I wasn’t going to do honorable mention in this competition, but the over whelming responses and great stories have inspired me to do it.

Honorable Mention 1: Marykay W.

Honorable Mention 1Honorable Mention 2: Hestia’s Helper

 

Honorable Mention 2

 

Gail, you have your choice of 6 copic ciao markers or 3 copic sketch markers. Please email your buddy Christian and let him know what to send you! Congrats!

Marykay and Hestia’s Helper, I’m going to send you each an Atyou Spica glitter pen! Please email me your addresses at hurricaneheron@gmail.com.

This was my favorite challenge ever! Thank you to all who participated!

About gallifreycraftingcompany

I love and train flying monkeys, color with copics, scrapbook what I color, read like a fiend and enjoy every minute of it. I'm a New Yorker that sought better weather, and I enjoy crafting outside by my pool and walking the beach.
This entry was posted in Contests. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Sentiment Challenge Winner

  1. Ninon says:

    Congrats to all the winners!

  2. Protoguy says:

    Those are pretty awesome. Gratz to the winners!

  3. Stacie says:

    Hooray! I appreciate the Honorable Mention! That’s really kind of you!

    How funny that all 3 cards you posted chose the same sentiment! (-:

  4. marykay weaver says:

    aw wow. thank you very much. that’s awesome. First card contest I’ve ever entered. thanks for mentioning me. Cant wait for the next one.
    All of the cards were pretty.
    and yes to Stacie that is pretty funny. actually it was the most picked sentiment out of all of them. guess theres alot of history making women in here if you know what I mean.
    Have a good one everybody..

  5. Gail G says:

    I think we all identify with the “Shady Lady” thing!!!!

Leave a Reply

