Crafty Weekend Freebie

So how’s your weekend going? I cleaned my house top to bottom yesterday and spent last night crafting. I’m going to craft again today, as much as the kids will let me. I thought all of this craftiness called for a freebie, it’s totally random. She’s a venus fly trap to some, Audrey Two to others…

Venus fly trapIf you color this quirky lovely in, I’d love to see it! I haven’t gotten to her myself yet. Have a super fantastic Sunday!

About gallifreycraftingcompany

I love and train flying monkeys, color with copics, scrapbook what I color, read like a fiend and enjoy every minute of it. I'm a New Yorker that sought better weather, and I enjoy crafting outside by my pool and walking the beach.
This entry was posted in Digital Stamps, Freebie, Stamping. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Crafty Weekend Freebie

  1. Mel M says:

    Oh wow! My daughter phoned me excitedly last night to tell me she’s now got a Venus Fly Trap – is it ok to bring it home? I’ll have to make her something with this.

  2. lis murphy says:

    Oh thanks so much… I know just the person who will love this x

  3. Sinihilkka says:

    This plant looks very interesting! My siste has many kind of flowers and would definetly be suprised to see this on a card. Thank you!

  4. Candy says:

    Thank you. I love the movie/play Little Shop of Horrors. 🙂

  5. Very cool. I’m so lovin your blog.

Leave a Reply

