We got a face lift, and I got to craft with Copics!

Productive weekend here! You may notice our blog had a little face lift done, hope you like the new look! I think it flows much better with our main site now. Many thanks to the talented Kathie Z. of Beary Wishes for all of her help!

I also got a chance to do some coloring and card making. I did quite a bit with the new Thanksgiving line that we’re about to release, but that’s another post all together. I purchased these digi stamps from Bugaboo. Ironically, I’m not a big Harry Potter fan, (I’m a snobby book geek, sorry), but these stamps were so cute I had to buy them. I created the sentiments, they were a freebie here a few posts back.

Colored with Copics BG72, BG75, BG78, Y32, Y35, C00, C1, C3, BG10

Copics used: E25, E35, E37, E29, E00, E11, N5, N7, 100, R24, R27, Y17, Y15, BG10, C00, C3, C5

Anyhow, that’s my show and tell for now. I’ll have some fantastic goodies and freebies to share in a few days. Did you do a project this weekend? Share it!

About gallifreycraftingcompany

I love and train flying monkeys, color with copics, scrapbook what I color, read like a fiend and enjoy every minute of it. I'm a New Yorker that sought better weather, and I enjoy crafting outside by my pool and walking the beach.
This entry was posted in Colleen's Rambles, Copic Markers, Paper Crafting, Stamping. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to We got a face lift, and I got to craft with Copics!

  1. Ninon says:

    I love the new look of the blog Colleen.
    And your cards are fabulous!

  2. Kathie says:

    These cards are fabulous Colleen….so CUTE!
    Also, the new blog look is fantastic. You did good!
    I really mean it!!
    Hugs, Kathie

Leave a Reply

