A Freebie About Life

Confession: I occasionally listen to country music, I also occasionally play Angry Birds, but that’s another post all together. I was driving the other day, and had flipped to the country station. The sentiment below was part of the chorus of a song I was listening to. I just kept hoping I could remember the line long enough to get to the next stop light and type it in my droid so I could share it will all of you.

I purposely left this sentiment unembellished. We all live life differently, and have different moments that take our breath away. Have fun, create something beautiful.

About gallifreycraftingcompany

I love and train flying monkeys, color with copics, scrapbook what I color, read like a fiend and enjoy every minute of it. I'm a New Yorker that sought better weather, and I enjoy crafting outside by my pool and walking the beach.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to A Freebie About Life

  1. carla says:

    Thanks , that is sweet!

  2. This is one of my favorite sentiments. Thank you so much!

  3. Gail G says:

    I am a big fan of country music especially Willie Nelson!!

  4. Connie says:

    Thanks for the freebie. I love that saying.

  5. Cleota says:

    Thanks so much for sharing!

  6. snehal says:

    How true …and this one happens to be one of my favourite quotes …TFS

  7. Jane says:

    Thank you for this great saying.

  8. Marilou says:

    I love the sentiment. Thank you.

  9. Kelley says:

    Thank you for the sentiment and for leaving it unembellished. 🙂 Now I won’t feel limited by the design.

  10. Vickie says:

    Thank you for the beautiful saying:)

  11. Stacie says:

    Confession time, eh? (-: Hee-hee! If it’s any consolation, 3 of the 6 auto stations in my pick up truck are country stations! (-: (the other 3 are Classic Rock)… and yep, I drive a truck and i LOVE it!
    There’s a whole lot of truth in that sentiment! Thanks for the freebie!

  12. Jayne says:

    Great sentiment, thank you.

Leave a Reply

