Attitude of Gratitude and Other Sentiments

We’re drawing Christmas Stamps, I promise. There are 3 new sets in the works and we’ll have them out soon! In the meant time, my family is busy planning one of my favorite holidays: Thanksgiving!

One of the things I’m grateful for this year is all of you who visit my blog and Copic Marker Scrapbooking. So, as a token of thanks, I’ve created these sentiments for you!

Also a Re-Reminder: Our November FreeĀ Online Copic Classes are almost full, if you’re interested check out the details here: http://wp.me/pRV0Y-6n

About gallifreycraftingcompany

I love and train flying monkeys, color with copics, scrapbook what I color, read like a fiend and enjoy every minute of it. I'm a New Yorker that sought better weather, and I enjoy crafting outside by my pool and walking the beach.
This entry was posted in Digital Stamps, Freebie. Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Attitude of Gratitude and Other Sentiments

  1. Josie C says:

    Love love the sentiments

  2. Laurie says:

    Love these positive sentiments–they are lovely!! Thank you so much!!
    Laurie

  3. Marilou says:

    Beautiful sentiment. Thank you.

  4. Judy says:

    Beautiful sentiments. Thank you for sharing with us.

  5. Teresa says:

    Thanks for the beautiful sentiments.

  6. Sharon W says:

    Love these sentiments. Thank you for sharing

  7. Vickie says:

    Thank you! I love the hem your blessings sentiment!

  8. SuzAnn says:

    very touching sentiments. Thank you

  9. Very nice sentiments. Thank you very much!

  10. Gail G says:

    These are awesome and I am grateful to have found you!

Leave a Reply

