The Last of the Fall Cards and a Christmas Freebie

If you are my cousin Debbie, don’t even consider reading this.

Oh you’re not her? Awesome, let’s talk cards and crafts. My cousin asked me to make her a fall card as a little pick me up. As I’d already played with our Thanksgiving stamps, I turned to my freebie collection. I made a personalized card for Deb (which I believe Veteran’s Day has delayed in the mail) and a card for her to share with a friend. I also made card for my friend Sandy. Given all of the Christmas Mania lately, I thought I had better not wait for the cards to arrive or no one would be interested in seeing them!

Debbie's card, complete with name on the front, as requested.

A card for Deb to "pay it forward" stamp by one of my favorite digital artists, Beccy of Beccy's Place.

Card for Sandy. Monkey by Dustin Pike, Sentiment by me!

*sigh* There they are. The last of the fall cards. It’s not even Thanksgiving, but we must begin the manic dash towards Christmas. If you haven’t heard about our Christmas Card Drive for Recovering Soldiers, please check it out!

Here’s a little Christmas Angel to have fun with!

About gallifreycraftingcompany

I love and train flying monkeys, color with copics, scrapbook what I color, read like a fiend and enjoy every minute of it. I'm a New Yorker that sought better weather, and I enjoy crafting outside by my pool and walking the beach.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

22 Responses to The Last of the Fall Cards and a Christmas Freebie

  1. carla says:

    Very sweet!

  2. SuzieQ says:

    GREAT cards – Debbie should be most pleased ๐Ÿ˜‰ Thanks for the angel -she’s beautiful!

  3. Peggysue says:

    Thanks so much for the darling angel!!

  4. Teresa says:

    Those cards are great! Thank you for the angel!

  5. Pat Hall says:

    This is really cute.Thanks for sharing

  6. Judy says:

    Thanks for the cute angel digi. Your cards are beautiful and I am sure will be very much appreciated by the recipients.

  7. Terrie says:

    Your cards are wonderful — your colouring is perfect!
    Thanks for the adorable little angel!

  8. Love the angel, thanks for sharing!!

  9. Sarah says:

    Thanks so much for posting this sweet image!!
    Blessings,
    Sarah :o)

  10. Carrie Krumm says:

    thanks for the freebie!!

  11. Carol L says:

    Your cards are beautifully colored and TFS this adorable, sweet image!

  12. My mom loves angels and I cannot wait to make her a card with this beautiful little angel. THank you so much.

  13. E.T says:

    great cards! love the coloring… and thank you for the sentiment ๐Ÿ™‚

  14. Sue says:

    Fab Cards and thank you for the gorgeous angel

  15. Claudia7 says:

    Thanks for this cutie!

  16. This a very sweet image. Thank you!

  17. Angel says:

    This is so adorable! I love this Angel! Thanks for sharing! Hugs

  18. Ewa Nilsson says:

    Thank you

  19. Ewa Nilsson says:

    Thanks!

    Ewa

  20. Debbie says:

    Yes, I was pleased. Colleen is and always has been a one of a kind, intelligent and talented woman. Even as a little girl, she was not like the others. “Girl you’re amazing just the way you are” Thank you again for my beautiful card.

Leave a Reply

