All the Whos Down in Whoville…

I was going to make a card to go with today’s blog, but I was captivated by an episode of Blue’s Clues last night (bet you don’t hear that very often). More like, I was captivated by my 3 year old’s reaction to it, and her generosity in including me in playing along with the host. Did you ever have one of those awesome parenting moments?

Anyhow, this post was supposed to be about some other good stuff I’ve been working on, but after Blue’s Clues and the obligatory “How Many More Days Until Santa Comes” conversation, Shi looked up at me and said wisely “We’ll know it’s almost time for Santa when the Grinch comes to the tv and the Whos sing their song”. I was amazed she remembered. But then I started thinking… ¬†that Who song is one of the ones we pull out earliest in the Christmas Season, and one most likely to imbibe us with the Christmas Spirit. Sorry for the early morning pre-caffeine ramble. I’m sure I’ll read this later with the inevitable “what was I thinking writing all that” thought pattern.

Soo… Grinch Freebies. I made the sentiments, found the coloring pages. Enjoy!



About gallifreycraftingcompany

I love and train flying monkeys, color with copics, scrapbook what I color, read like a fiend and enjoy every minute of it. I'm a New Yorker that sought better weather, and I enjoy crafting outside by my pool and walking the beach.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to All the Whos Down in Whoville…

  1. Gail G says:

    You are totally awesome. I am sending you a link to my blog to show off the mobiles I made that are for sale on Etsy. Hope you like them!
    http://gail-cornvillecountrycrafts.blogspot.com/

    Cornville is alot like Whoville!!!

  2. marykay weaver says:

    cool thanks those are awesome. I love the grinch.

  3. Dawn says:

    Awesome, these are great, thankyou so much

  4. Thanks for the freebies!

  5. Laurie says:

    These are so wonderful–my grandchildren will love them and I especially love the last sentiment–thank you for them all and am looking forward to Sat. with you.
    Laurie

  6. Shelly says:

    Thanks so much for the fun Grinch digis. We’re big Dr. Suess fans. Thanks too for including a digi that tells the real meaning of Christmas.

  7. Kelley says:

    Thank you for the images. Love the grinch!

  8. Marilou says:

    I love them all, especially the scripture! Thank you.

  9. These are great! Thank you!!!

  10. Jayne says:

    I love the Grinch sentiment, thank you.

  11. Tricia says:

    Thank you this/these is/are great!

  12. Ewa Nilsson says:

    Thank you!!

    Ewa

Leave a Reply

