December Class Postponed.

Hello everyone, I hope you had a beautiful Christmas! I’m sorry for the extremely late notice, but all of December’s classes scheduled for today and tomorrow will have to be rescheduled as we have had an unforeseen family emergency. I will try and reschedule them for the end of the week.

Thank you for your understanding!

About gallifreycraftingcompany

I love and train flying monkeys, color with copics, scrapbook what I color, read like a fiend and enjoy every minute of it. I'm a New Yorker that sought better weather, and I enjoy crafting outside by my pool and walking the beach.
This entry was posted in class. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to December Class Postponed.

  1. Susan says:

    Sorry to hear of your family emergency. I hope everything will be okay. Just keep us posted and take care. Thank you.

  2. So sorry to hear about your situation, I will keep your family in my prayers. Hope that you get some good news.

  3. Colleen says:

    Thanks , it takes a load off to know that everyone is understanding. I appreciate the prayers!

  4. Kelley says:

    Totally understandable! Hope you have a postive outcome.

Leave a Reply

