DT Call: We’re Expanding our CMS Family!

Hi Everyone! As we get ready to release our first set of stamps in 2011, we’ve decided to host a DT Call. Some of our great ladies from last year will be returning, and some will be moving on to other endeavors. If you’re interested in joining our team, here are some of our requirements for this term:

1. You must have an active way of independently show casing your creations. (i.e. A Blog, a site, or an online crafting group). Your cards will be show cased on this blog and on our website as well.
2. You must commit to creating at least one card per stamp set released. In return, you’ll get every digi we create!
3. You must be have an adequate supply of Copic Markers to participate with.
4. You MUST be a fun, friendly, team player! We are all about creative community here at CMS, all of our DT Members are encouraged to support one another’s work and help out your team members with advice and encouragement.

If you are interested, please swipe the digis below, they are from our new set that’s about to  be released. Please create a card or scrapbooking layout with those images, and post it a link to your image, as well as your blog, etc. in the comments portion of this post. All submissions are due by Sunday the 20th.

Thanks! I’m looking forward to expanding our team!

About gallifreycraftingcompany

I love and train flying monkeys, color with copics, scrapbook what I color, read like a fiend and enjoy every minute of it. I'm a New Yorker that sought better weather, and I enjoy crafting outside by my pool and walking the beach.
This entry was posted in Digital Stamps, Freebie, Paper Crafting. Bookmark the permalink.

32 Responses to DT Call: We’re Expanding our CMS Family!

  1. cat says:

    love the expression on your frog. too cute

  2. MsJoyceG says:

    Love love the frog .. almost tempted to kiss him …. Nah ;-}

  3. Joan V says:

    Ah, how cute. This will make such a cute card with the sentiment. Thank you for sharing.

  4. Kelley says:

    I’m glad I’ve found my prince! I would hate to kiss any more frogs. But I’m going to grab your frog because he has attitude.

  5. Sharon Elizabeth Miller says:

    I sooooo love frogs…..this is just the cutest……thank you

  6. Teresa says:

    Thank you!

  7. hazeyj says:

    Love your digis but also love my Promarkers! Have no Copics, so cannot think about DT – sorry. Thanks for sharing prince Froggy with us tho’, Hazel x

  8. Candy says:

    Too cute thank you!

  9. Jayne says:

    Great image and sentiment, thank you.

  10. Mickie says:

    Love your frog and sentiment, thanks.

  11. Ewa Nilsson says:

    Thank you!!!

  12. Sue says:

    My sister is a frog lover, she would love this image on her birthday card, thank you very much

  13. Claudia7 says:

    Thanks for sharing!

  14. Lana says:

    He’s soooo cute! Thanks for sharing!

  15. dawn says:

    So cute – thank you!!

  16. Danielle says:

    Your frog is adorable, and the sentiment is perfect! Thank you for sharing.

  17. Kelly H says:

    too too cute, — thanks!! wish I had copics — maybe they will be my tax refund treat!!

  18. Marcy says:

    Love this guy! Thank you.

  19. Edna Siu says:

    It is lovely image, thanks.

  20. Keely Yowler says:

    Love this cute frog! Thanks so much.

  21. Peggy Oliver says:

    I am working on it!.. . I bought the laser printer and several different papers/cardstock.
    I found many bleed or pill .. any suggestions?

  22. Peggy Oliver says:

    Here we go! Thanks for the opportunity Colleen.

  23. Pingback: PRESERVE THE FOREST - Full Size Cards - Recycle - Due April 11 - Splitcoaststampers.com

  24. The frog is great, I am going to put him away for later, I really wanted to try for the DT but I just had surgery on my right hand (coloring hand) and my stitches don’t come out till march 3rd, not in time, The doc said I can’t color till they come out I am so sad.
    Thanks for the opportunity.

  25. Pingback: There’s a Blond, A Brunette and a Red Head Part 3 | Making Our Mark

  26. Jennifer says:

    Thanks for the opportunity! I’m new to Copics – took my first class last week & found your awesome site when I was looking around… I love the frog image!
    Here’s my card:
    http://craftycardgallery.blogspot.com/2011/02/welcome-to-friendship-blog-hop-219-221_19.html

  27. Catherine says:

    I just discovered this blog today and here’s my card.

    Frog Kisses

    Thanks for letting me play!!

  28. cat says:

    Just found this image and I love frogs … had to color him and submit an application cuz I would love to be a part of your design team. Hope you come visit my blog – search “copics” and you will find a lot of my coloring.

    http://catstamps.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

