And so…

I just wanted to take a moment to reach out to those of you that prefer to communicate with us via this blog, to let you know about several outstanding issues in the CMS community.

First, I would like to share that Christian’s step father Bobby went home to be with the Lord today. He battled cancer very bravely for several years. He was a very warm and loving man, and he will be missed greatly. We would ask for your prayers of comfort for Christian’s mother Patti.

Due to the above, we will be extending our Design Team call. Kathie and I will go through the submissions as soon as possible. If you were unable to submit a card by the dead line, there is still time. Please feel free to link them to this blog or email your submissions to hurricaneheron@gmail.com.

For those of you interested in our Copic classes: The company that provided our conferencing software has shut down. Christian is making it his number one priority to acquire new software. Of course, he’s a little busy right now. As soon as that situation is straightened out we’ll schedule our March classes.

For those of you waiting on refills from our Member for a Day offer, the back ordered refill colors are expected to arrive tomorrow or Friday. We will begin shipping them Monday. Thanks for your patience!

I’m sure there are other things I’m supposed to answer, but my brain is too tired. I have a sentiment that I made today in honor of Bobby. You’ll be missed, Opah.

About gallifreycraftingcompany

I love and train flying monkeys, color with copics, scrapbook what I color, read like a fiend and enjoy every minute of it. I'm a New Yorker that sought better weather, and I enjoy crafting outside by my pool and walking the beach.
This entry was posted in Colleen's Rambles. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to And so…

  1. Lynne says:

    Colleen – you and Christian are in my thoughts and prayers… sending you love
    Lynne

  2. Vickie says:

    Colleen
    You and your entire family are in my prayers. May you all know the peace of the Lord that your loved one is out of pain and safe in Gods arms. Bless you all

  3. Ewa Nilsson says:

    Thank you!!!

  4. Catherine says:

    Our thoughts are with you and your family right now.

  5. christina Sedor says:

    Colleen,- You, Christian and Patti are in my thoughts and prayers…sending loads of
    **hugs** your way:)

    Christina

  6. Kathie says:

    Thinking of your family and wishing your peace and confort.

  7. Colleen- you and your family are in my thoughts and prayers.
    Sending Hugs your way.

    Becky

Leave a Reply

