Copic Newness!!

Attention hard core Copic lovers!! All of the new Copic Sketch and Ciao colors are available in our store! All of the new Ciao are colors that were previously only available in sketch. All of the new sketch colors are well… AMAZING! See for yourself.

V20 Wisteria
V25 Pale Blackberry
RV55 Hollyhock
RV63 Begonia
RV66 Raspberry
YR30 Macadamia nut
YG61 Pale Moss
BG53 Ice Mint
BG70 Ocean Mist
E23 Hazelnut
E81 Ivory
E87 Fig

For those of you that enjoyed our freebie yesterday, our Fantasy digital stamps are now available in the store as well! This is the first time we’re selling our digis as single images rather than a set, so make sure you have a good look through the entire page to view them all.

Tutorials coming up Friday! See you then!

About gallifreycraftingcompany

I love and train flying monkeys, color with copics, scrapbook what I color, read like a fiend and enjoy every minute of it. I'm a New Yorker that sought better weather, and I enjoy crafting outside by my pool and walking the beach.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Copic Newness!!

  1. ColleenB. says:

    Wonderful and pretty colors

  2. Wendy says:

    Will a new chart be coming out soon – for the new colours?? They are beautiful!!!!

  3. bridget says:

    I am new to your blog. I have spent some time reading & picking up a few freebies. Thank you so much for sharing your talent & knowledge. I am the proud owner of 5 (ya, just 5 😦 new Copic Markers. I have added you to my sidebar on my blog. Again, thanks!

    • Colleen says:

      You’re very welcome Bridget! Congrats on joining the Copic world, I’m sure you’re going to love it!! Remember, it’s not about how many markers you have, it’s about how you use them!

  4. Pingback: A Tale of Two Frogs | Making Our Mark

Leave a Reply

