Pictures I Owe People

Title says it all… I owe everyone. I’ve been a little bit of a slacker lately. Sick kids, sick Dad, sick best friend. It’s all contributed to me feeling quite uncreative and uncommunicative and more than a little depressed. No excuse though. If you haven’t seen our newest fundraiser for Guy, you missed seeing the new stamps that Kathie designed!

Here are some amazing images that our DT created with the new Jack and the Beanstalk line!

By Becky

By Diane

By Lynne

By Teresa

By Diane

By Christina

By Peggy

By Becky

By Lynne

I also owe people some images from our classes. Here they are:

Manga:

From Beginner: From Intermediate:

From Advanced:

I will follow up with another post this week regarding our next set of classes, thanks so much to all who attended, our technical issues have been resolved!

About gallifreycraftingcompany

I love and train flying monkeys, color with copics, scrapbook what I color, read like a fiend and enjoy every minute of it. I'm a New Yorker that sought better weather, and I enjoy crafting outside by my pool and walking the beach.
This entry was posted in copic class, Copic Markers, Digital Stamps. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Pictures I Owe People

  1. Cathy Hughes says:

    Thanks Colleen. I am looking forward to the advance class.

    Cathy

Leave a Reply

