Update

For all of you that participated in our fundraiser for Guy, the prize winners will be drawn on Wednesday. We buried my Dad today and I’m just not up to it tonight. Thank you for your understanding.

About gallifreycraftingcompany

I love and train flying monkeys, color with copics, scrapbook what I color, read like a fiend and enjoy every minute of it. I'm a New Yorker that sought better weather, and I enjoy crafting outside by my pool and walking the beach.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

17 Responses to Update

  1. JoAnn Weiss says:

    So sorry for your loss.

  2. ColleenB. says:

    So sorry for your loss.
    Verse: Psalms 23:6
    Surely goodness and mercy shall follow me all the days of my life;
    and I will dwell in the house of the Lord for ever.
    Remembering you in prayer,
    and trusting you’ll know the specia
    the love and comfort that only God can give.
    With Deepest Concern and Sympathy

  3. Linda Dale says:

    I am so sorry to hear of your loss. My heart goes out to you and your family. I feel your pain, my own father passed away just a month ago. You will all be in my prayers for comfort and grace from our heavenly Father.

  4. I am so sorry for your loss. You are in my thoughts and prayers.

  5. Debbie Painter says:

    I am so sorry for your loss, I will keep you & your loved ones in my prayers.

  6. Gina L says:

    I am so sorry for your loss. I lost my dad in 2002 and my husband in 2009. My heart goes out to you!

  7. Vickie says:

    Sorry to hear about your Dad. My Mom died 5+years ago and I still miss her lots. Take care and God Bless.

  8. Ninon says:

    Colleen,

    I am so sorry for the loss of your dad.
    Wish I could come up with comforting words right now, but please know that you are in my thoughts and prayers.

    – Ninon

  9. Guy says:

    Take all the time you need, please. I’m here and getting better and will still be here. Take care of you.

  10. Sue says:

    So, so sorry to hear about your Dad, not alot anyone can say at moments like this, just sending you some love.

  11. carla says:

    Sorry, my sympathies to you.

  12. Susan Davis says:

    So sorry to hear of the loss of your father, Colleen. You and your family are in my prayers.

  13. Lorianna says:

    Colleen
    So sorry to hear about your Dad
    You and your family will be in my thoughts and prayers

    a little poem for you:

    I know this man
    Who is dear to my heart
    Suddenly one day
    It was torn all apart

    This man taught me every thing
    That I needed to know
    But I never really listened
    Until he had to go

    He gave me love
    And touched my life
    Its all over now
    He no longer has to fight

    He tried to teach me
    Right for wrong
    The day he left
    I wasn’t that strong

    He is gone now
    It is hard to believe
    This man is my dad
    Who I will never see

    But I will see him again
    This I know
    The day will come
    When its time for me to go

    So, I’ll hold him dear
    And close to my heart
    Cause the day we meet
    I know we’ll never be torn apart.

  14. Judie Pouliot says:

    I’m so sorry to hear the news about your dad. Please know that I am praying for you and your family. xo

  15. Charlene says:

    I am so sorry to hear about the loss of your dear father. My thoughts and prayers are with you and your family.

  16. So sorry for your loss Colleen. Keeping you in my thoughts.

  17. Karrie says:

    Totally understandable! This is a difficult time for you, you will get through! Sorry for your loss, have a bless day!!

Leave a Reply

