… and the Winner is…

This post is catastrophically late. I sincerely apologize to everyone involved. My father passed away while the fundraiser was in progress, and things just kind of went downhill from there.  Thank you to everyone who left me comments here, emails and facebook messages.Extra thanks to my Copic Buddy Dee Carter for being so thoughtful. I truly appreciate everyone’s kindness.

I am back among the land of the living. My energy is back and you will be seeing me on a regular basis again. Thanks to everyone for their patience!

So here’s what you really want to know… who won all of those great prizes??  I had originally intended to video tape my flying monkeys as they drew names from a hat, but they’re an unpredictable lot, and they turned camera shy on me. So, Christian picked them.

The winner of the Grand Prize from Copic Marker Scrapbooking and Beary Wishes goes to… (drum roll)…. (more drum roll)…. (darn internet suspense is hard)….. Cathy Hughes!

The winner of first prize from Lindy’s Stamp Gang and Designed to Delight is Jennifer Zeeb!

The winner of second prize from One Crazy Stamper and Really Reasonable Ribbon is Ninon Dion!

The winner of third prize from Beary Wishes is Deborah Bauer!

The winner of fourth prize from Really Reasonable Ribbon and Designed to Delight is Josephine Cox!

The winner of fifth prize from Designed to Delight is Karla Schroeder!

Thank you all for participating in our fundraiser! For updates on Guy’s treatment, please visit his blog: http://protoguy.blogspot.com/ and leave him some love!

 

About gallifreycraftingcompany

I love and train flying monkeys, color with copics, scrapbook what I color, read like a fiend and enjoy every minute of it. I'm a New Yorker that sought better weather, and I enjoy crafting outside by my pool and walking the beach.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to … and the Winner is…

  1. ColleenB. says:

    Congratulations 2 All the Winners
    ColleenB.

  2. Ninon says:

    Oh wow!!! Thank you so much!

  3. Guy Gondron says:

    Thanks again to everyone who contributed and congrats to the winners!

  4. Debbie says:

    This is the first time I have won anything with crafty. I am so excited. Thank you.

  5. Cathy says:

    I can’t believe I actually won…thank you!!!

    Cathy

  6. Woohoo! So happy I won something.
    Thanks!

  7. jenn zeeb says:

    I can’t believe I won also, and such a great cause.

Leave a Reply

