Updated Class Information

Holy Moley!! Thanks for all of the email love everyone!

I’ve received more emails than I can count requesting invitations to our class. A majority of you read the directions in my first post, thank you very much! However, a significant amount people did not…  I really am not a grump, I feel bad doing this. It’s just that there were SO many emails that I cannot possibly reply to each one to try and puzzle out which classes you’d like to attend.

If you did not put the name and date of the class you’d like to attend in your email, I’m going to have to delete it. 

I’m sorry, I really am. There are over 25 emails in my inbox with no dates on them. Some simply say “Please sign me up for class”. Given that we’ve got 5 classes to choose from, that gets tricky.

Please check your “sent” email folder, and see if you’ve included the name and date of the classes that you wish to take. If you haven’t done so, please resend the email with that information.

I am sorry to inconvenience some of you. You don’t have to shoot me a fancy email, you don’t even have to be friendly in your email (though those are always my favorite). Just write something like “July 7, Beginner and Intermediate”.

Here’s a refresher of what we’re offering it and when we’re offering it.

July 7, 2011: 7 pm, Beginner Copic Class, 8:15pm Intermediate Copic Class

July 23rd, 2011: 11 am Beginner Copic Class, 12:30 Intermediate Copic Class 12:30 EST and Advanced Copic Class at 2:15pm.

For a list of the markers that I will use in Beginner and Intermediate, please click the link. The page for Advanced Class has not been updated yet. I will do a separate post for that when I get the color list from Guy.

I’m looking forward to coloring with all of you!!

About gallifreycraftingcompany

I love and train flying monkeys, color with copics, scrapbook what I color, read like a fiend and enjoy every minute of it. I'm a New Yorker that sought better weather, and I enjoy crafting outside by my pool and walking the beach.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Updated Class Information

  1. michele dietrich says:

    hi Coleen i would like to take the Advanced Copic Class at 2:15pm.
    thank you michele

  2. Dawn RI says:

    How much are your classes, I just started buying copics. Please respond
    abosoffit@hotmail.com
    Thanks, Dawn RI

Leave a Reply

