A Dickens’ Christmas (Freebie Too!)

Today I’m publishing a Christmas Miracle! Here is a set of stamps drawn by Guy Gondron! If you’ve been following this blog for any length of time, you know about Guy’s struggle with illness. He’s doing fantastic, and back to drawing!

Here is what our design team did with his creations! If you’re interested in purchasing one of the images, they are available at Copic Marker Scrapbooking in the shop!

By Kathie Zaban

By Colleen, hey, that's me!

By Shelley

By Jodi

By Larelyn

By Peggy

By Colleen... yup, still me.

By Diane A.

By Jodi

By Becky

By Colleen

By Shelley

By Shelley

Aren’t those girls so awesome? Leave them some comment love and tell them so!

In the true spirit of Christmas, we’re giving away the best image in the set, make sure to leave Guy a thank you comment! Here’s today’s freebie:

Drawn by Guy Gondron

About gallifreycraftingcompany

I love and train flying monkeys, color with copics, scrapbook what I color, read like a fiend and enjoy every minute of it. I'm a New Yorker that sought better weather, and I enjoy crafting outside by my pool and walking the beach.
This entry was posted in Copic Markers, Design Team, Digital Stamps, Freebie. Bookmark the permalink.

34 Responses to A Dickens’ Christmas (Freebie Too!)

  1. Oh my gosh!!!!! This image of “Ghost Present” is insane. There is so much detail and I don’t you would even see it until you went to color in everything. I don’t think this is an image to make 50 of – but what an impact it would be to have 2 or 3. Not this year. Guy, you did an amazing job!!! Thank you so much for giving this image as a freebie!!!

  2. Marianne Okrainetz says:

    These a fabulous images. So much detail and great for colouring. Thank you so much for giving this image as a freebie.

  3. Ruth says:

    Thank you for the wonderful freebie!

  4. Sue says:

    The art work and cards are awesome. Thank you so much for the image. I cant waite to get time to color it. Merry Christmas and I am happy to hear guy is creating again.

  5. Tazmadazz says:

    Thank you Guy for the freebie from on of my favorite Christmas stories!! When will the other stamps be available?

  6. April S. says:

    Thank you! It’s wonderful!

  7. Dee says:

    This image of the Ghost of Christmas Present is simply magnificent! The detail is incredible and so creative. Thank you so much and have a very Merry Christmas, Guy!!!

  8. Pauline says:

    This is fabulous. My hubby is an ‘Ebenezer’ …. I have got to use this on his creation! thanks so much…

  9. Lynn C. says:

    I have gone to the website to purchase some of the A Dicken’s Christmas digis but can’t find them anywhere. I must not know how to work the site.
    Guy has done an amazing job on this series. Very bold and the design team outdid themselves.
    Thanks for sharing the freebie. These designs are awesome.

    • Colleen says:

      There was a technical glitch when we published them to the store, it will be fixed by tonight so you can purchase them!!

      • Lynn C. says:

        Thanks. I can find them now. I will be purchasing them. Love all the beautiful cards the gals did you. You gals are AWESOME.

  10. Amy O says:

    Thank you, Guy. So glad to hear you’re doing better!

  11. Mata12 says:

    This image of Christmas Present is awesome. Thank you for sharing and Merry Christmas.

  12. ElaineL. says:

    What a wonderrful image! Thanks so much!

  13. Greg T says:

    Great image. So much fun to color. Keep up the great work. Thanx

  14. Dorinda says:

    Wow. this is a fantastic image. Thank you so much for sharing with all

  15. Danielle says:

    This image is fantastic! Thank you so much for sharing your work.

  16. Kelley says:

    Guy, I’m so happy to see you back to drawing! I’m taking it to mean you are getting closer to being your old self. Thank you for sharing your images with us, Christmas Present is incredible.

  17. Donna says:

    WOW!!!! Awesome images & projects made with them too!! Thanks!

  18. NanaConnie says:

    Fantastic image! Love Christmas Present and I’m looking forward to coloring that one. I really would like to make something which can be framed and used as a decoration year after year. Thanks so much, Guy.

  19. Josephine Cox says:

    Can’t wait to test my coloring skills with this image. Thank you so much

  20. Christine says:

    This one will take a lot of intricate colouring! Fabulous image to share with us, thank you.

  21. KMitton says:

    Glad to hear Guy is feeling better! Thanks for the freebie!

  22. Gracias por esta impresionante imagen y complicada de colorear artisticamente.
    Saludos.

  23. Birdie says:

    Wow! This will be a challenge for me. Happy to hear Guy is doing better.
    Merry Christmas to all!

  24. Lee Tucker says:

    WOW! The coloring on these creations is totally outstanding! I’m looking forward to the day that I’m able to buy Copics, but until then I’ll keep coming here to learn as much as possible. Thanks so much for this awesome image! This will definately be a bit challenging in any media…just what I like!

  25. Helen says:

    This is an awesome image. I can’t wait to color it. Thank you

  26. Cass says:

    gereat image,thanks

  27. Terrie says:

    Wow — thank you! Great image!

  28. Lynnette says:

    Thanks for sharing this great image xxx

  29. Ceri says:

    Fantastic image thank you

  30. califncsun says:

    Beautiful cards! Cute image.

    TYFS

  31. Pingback: Holly Angel Freebie #17

Leave a Reply

