Easter Blessings (Digi Freebie Included)

We have some beautiful Easter stamps drawn by Kathie Zaban, along with some beautiful creations by our Design Team. These stamps, along with all of our other releases, are available at Copic Marker Scrapbooking.

We at CMS wish you a happy and blessed Resurrection Day!

By Kathie

By Jodi

By Kathie

By Peggy

By Shelley

By Diane

By Jodi

By Colleen (hey, that's me!)

By Shelley

By Larelyn

By Kathie

 

Didn’t they do a great job?  Leave them some comment love!

Here’s an Easter freebie for you!

 

About gallifreycraftingcompany

I love and train flying monkeys, color with copics, scrapbook what I color, read like a fiend and enjoy every minute of it. I'm a New Yorker that sought better weather, and I enjoy crafting outside by my pool and walking the beach.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.