Get your bunny shoes on, it’s almost time to hop, Hop, HOP!

Just a brief note to let everyone know we’ll  be starting a blog hop featuring our Design Team on Friday, April 27th.

If you complete the hop, you will win the ENTIRE set of Steampunk Stamps that we are hopping with! Also, and this is BIG, one random hopper will be picked to win Copic Sketch Marker Set Ex-6! That’s right, all of the new colors, just for hanging out with us!

Help us get the word out! The more successful this hop is, the more hops we’ll do, and the more hops we do means more free stamps and markers! Here’s our button if you’re interested!

See you next Friday!

About gallifreycraftingcompany

I love and train flying monkeys, color with copics, scrapbook what I color, read like a fiend and enjoy every minute of it. I'm a New Yorker that sought better weather, and I enjoy crafting outside by my pool and walking the beach.
This entry was posted in Blog Hop, Contests, Copic Markers, Design Team, Freebie. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Get your bunny shoes on, it’s almost time to hop, Hop, HOP!

  1. Carly W says:

    will pop the button on my blog! I’m super excited about this .. I love steampunk!!!!

    xoxoxox

  2. ColleenB. says:

    Looking forward to hop, hop, hopping around.
    I don’t own None of copic markers so will diffently join in and hope I win.
    Thank you for the heads up on this opportunity.
    ColleenB.
    Texas

  3. america5711 says:

    Oh I am so excited! I have it written on my calendar. Hubby is planning on painting the bottom of our boat, this weekend, so that gives me lots of time to hop!

  4. america5711 says:

    Hi,
    I posted your button on my blog. I hope all my copic coloring followers join in the fun!
    http://chrissandlou.blogspot.com/

  5. Linda Imler says:

    Colleen,
    Love your coloring! I know the Hop will be wonderful

  6. Cindy Cato says:

    So cool!! I love steampunk and your site!! Keeps me inspired!! Can’t wait to see what the others offer and find more inspiration!!!

  7. Barb B. says:

    I love the colours you’ve used. They just pop out of the picture. I have just gotten into the Copic Markers and love them!

Leave a Reply

