He’s Got My Vote!

Happy Monday! (Is there such a thing?)

If you’re a friend of this blog, you know that Guy Gondron is the MAN! He’s the “Real Artist” in our group, and gives us fantastic stamps to play with. Guy is involved in a competition, in which he could possibly win his own gallery show in New York. This would be a HUGE deal for him.

I thought since he’s given us so many hours of creativity and enjoyment, we could all give something back and vote for Guy! Here’s the link:

http://guygondron.artistswanted.org/atts2012

Go ahead and give him a vote. …. and just for fun, here’s a digi stamp freebie that he drew for CMS.

Vote for Guy!

About gallifreycraftingcompany

I love and train flying monkeys, color with copics, scrapbook what I color, read like a fiend and enjoy every minute of it. I'm a New Yorker that sought better weather, and I enjoy crafting outside by my pool and walking the beach.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to He’s Got My Vote!

  1. Colleen McCauley says:

    I see his website, but nowhere to vote. Where is the vote info when we get to the site? I’d love to vote for him. Thanks

  2. Colleen McCauley says:

    I see, I didn’t realize that I need to join as a judge. I hope he wins! Good luck!

  3. Charlene M says:

    Thanks so much for sharing the digi! Good luck Guy!

  4. Rainbow_colours says:

    Thank you so much for sharing this fantastic Unicorn. Good luck in the comp.

  5. Toni says:

    Grrrrrreeeeeeaaaaaaatttttt. This is teriffic! Love all those mythical animals. Thank so much for sharing.

  6. Tina says:

    Vielen Dank für das tolle Digi. Es ist wunderschön gezeichnet
    Liebe Grüße
    Tina

  7. txgrandma says:

    This is awesome. Thanks so much! Off to vote!

Leave a Reply

