Thanks for Everything. Everyone.

Hello all. I hope you’re well.

So, some news. After careful consideration, Christian and I have decided to close up CMS. There were many reasons, but the big two were that we didn’t have enough family time, and I had started feeling like crafting is a chore, which is no fun for anyone. Now that the decision has been made, we feel remarkably better, and are enjoying ourselves and our young children.

So, what’s next? This blog is still going to be active. I am going to post some of my personal crafts, Copic projects, etc. and I will still give away free digital stamps. I hope you’ll still visit me (and occasionally Peeg!)

If you have any questions about the closure, please send them to Christian at chapmansales@gmail.com. I don’t have any of that information.

So, our fantastic DT got together for one last release! I drew these myself, and of course, there’s a freebie at the end. Thank you all for all of the love you have shown our team. Thank you immensely to our talented team, whom I am proud to call friends. Enjoy!

By Larelyn

By Shelley

By Chriss

By Jodi

By Larelyn

 

By Colleen

By Shelley

By Shelley… or Sheldon Cooper?

By Larelyn

by Colleen

And here’s kitty for you…

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

About gallifreycraftingcompany

I love and train flying monkeys, color with copics, scrapbook what I color, read like a fiend and enjoy every minute of it. I'm a New Yorker that sought better weather, and I enjoy crafting outside by my pool and walking the beach.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.