… and the Winner is….

Hi Everyone!

During Chriss’ Birthday blog hop, I promised to give away a Copic Ciao Set 36A to one lucky commenter!

Using random.org, I generated a random number between 1 and 58. The lucky number was 11 (I have no idea how to get that little box to show up on this post!), and number 11 belongs to HEATHER LYNN!

Congrats Heather, I’ll catch you in the Facebook group and we can work out shipping details. Thanks!

One other little detail, as of today, the URL of this blog will be changing. I *think* everything will come out correctly and it won’t change everyone’s subscription status, but please be on the look out and let me know if you receive a test post from me, it will contain a free digi for you!

 

About gallifreycraftingcompany

I love and train flying monkeys, color with copics, scrapbook what I color, read like a fiend and enjoy every minute of it. I'm a New Yorker that sought better weather, and I enjoy crafting outside by my pool and walking the beach.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to … and the Winner is….

  1. Cathy Hughes says:

    Colleen…not test email from you. Tried to email you but I couldn’t find any link. Tried to “Follow” you but, I do not get any confirmation email.

Leave a Reply

