GERONIMO!

So I did it! I changed my URL, and I’m officially on my own now…. Hopefully I didn’t crash the  TARDIS too badly and you’re all still out there?

If you are, could you please leave me a comment and let me know if you still received your email/reader notification/however else you traditionally viewed Making our Mark in the past?

I appreciate it, here’s a digi for your trouble!

We’ll have a perfect cup of tea….

About gallifreycraftingcompany

I love and train flying monkeys, color with copics, scrapbook what I color, read like a fiend and enjoy every minute of it. I'm a New Yorker that sought better weather, and I enjoy crafting outside by my pool and walking the beach.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

65 Responses to GERONIMO!

  1. Debbie Dunham says:

    Thanks for the freebie! So cute!

  2. Got your email! Thanks for the digi!

  3. lol thanks for the digi! Also from what I can see the Dr. and the Tardis are in excellent condition! Love that show too.

  4. snowbird says:

    got your e-mail
    Thank you so much for these wonderful coffecups .Very much appreciated.Bless you, your time, hard work and your amazing talent.I wish you many more creative years of inspiration!!have a wonderful and sunny weekend.sending hugs of comfort across the miles
    snowbird

  5. Sissybug says:

    Got your email. Thank you for the free digi.

  6. Marjorie says:

    Got your email and thanks for the digi. Really cute!

  7. Karon H says:

    Got you email – thanks for the super digi:-)

  8. Hello my friend! E-mail arrived in my in-box a few minutes ago!

  9. Dorothy says:

    Hi – everything’s ok – thanks for the digi 🙂

  10. Heidi Brawley says:

    THANK YOU!!!!! CONGRATS TOO!!!!

  11. Jessica S says:

    Hey hun, your emails came through perfect! Congrats on the new URL and thank you for such an adorable digi!
    :O)
    Jessica S

  12. creationsbyshirl@hawaii.rr.com says:

    Thank you for the freebie, love my cup of tea!

  13. DianeL says:

    Got your email just fine and thankis for the adorable digi

  14. scrapunzel1 says:

    I got mine. TYVM! 🙂

  15. Alma says:

    TYVM, got mine in the e-mail 🙂 Thank you so much for the gorgeous freebie, it’s much appreciated :-))) Thank you for your time and effort to make these gorgeous stamps available to us! Blessings around the world! Huggzzz

  16. Larelyn says:

    Seems all is well in your new world! Enjoy doing the things you love. Isn’t it wonderful when technology cooperates – yay!
    Hugs,
    Larelyn

  17. Edwina Brown says:

    I’m here. I got your e-mail. I love the digi. It is wonderful. Edwina Brown

  18. I love these, they are perfect, thank you bunches and bunches hugs, Cathy

  19. Lynn says:

    Recieved your e-mail and thank you for the lovely digi

  20. Peggy O says:

    I never get mine.. wtheck..

  21. KJ says:

    Got ur email no problem 😛 x

  22. merrykath says:

    Got the email, thanks for the freebie!!

  23. Sharon says:

    I received your email. Thanks for the digi.

  24. Charlene M says:

    Thanks so much for the freebie! I’m not on your email list but your freebie was posted on Free Digital Stamps so I found you from there

  25. Jocelan says:

    Thanks I,m getting your updates,also thanks for the lovely digi.
    Jocelan

  26. D B says:

    Got the email. Thanks for keeping me on the list. Like the digital. Debbie

  27. Judie Pouliot says:

    Thank you so much!

  28. I got here via free digi’s. I did get your email though. Thank you for sharing with us, they are very cute.
    Hugs,

  29. Roz Rush says:

    I received your email AND darling digi. Thanks

  30. Yes, got the email. Glad you’re still here. Don’t let that Tardis take you too far away.
    Thanks for the digi!

  31. April S. says:

    Got your email! Thanks!

  32. Susan says:

    Still getting emails just fine. Thank you!

  33. Pam Cowling says:

    Thanks for the digi! I received the e-mail so all is working well. Good luck with you new venture.

  34. Suze says:

    I came from Free Digital Stamps also. Thank you for this lovely freebie.

  35. Lisa D. says:

    Got the email and thanks for the freebie!

  36. Worked perfectly! Thanks a bunch for the sweet digi.

  37. SuzieQ says:

    Thanks for the cute digi!!

  38. tiggertasticcrafts78 says:

    Thanks for the lovely Digi…so cute 😀 TTFN x o x

  39. lmoser@telkomsa.net says:

    I still got you!
    Sent via my BlackBerry from Vodacom – let your email find you!

  40. tabitha grace says:

    I’m new from free digital stamps. Love the tea cups! TFS
    tabitha

  41. Kathleen says:

    Congrats for being on your own, and thanks for the digi.

  42. Diane :) says:

    Found you thru Free Digitals – am now a follower!

    Love the digi – & tea!

    TYVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVM!! Enjoy your freedom!

    D 🙂

  43. Kathy says:

    I love tea! and i love your digi! Thanks you!

  44. Lynne says:

    Great Digi. Thanks so much. Lynne from OZ

  45. Sally says:

    Thanks for the Freebie – adorable!!

  46. Linda L says:

    Thanks for the freebie! Sweet!

  47. SiskiyouSue says:

    Thanks for the lovely freebie!

  48. suzyzoo2u says:

    Thank you so much for the great freebie. Love your digis!

  49. Judy says:

    Thanks for the email and the great freebie,
    All the best,
    Judy

  50. Silverbutterfly says:

    Love teacups, these are so cute..

    Silverbutterfly

  51. Diane says:

    Thanks so much, Cute teacups!

  52. karen adams says:

    thank you for the cute freebie! and i love dr who! great show!

  53. Robin says:

    Really nice teacups, thanks so much.

  54. Carol O says:

    I go to teas all of the time and these are so cute! Thank you for sharing them.

  55. Thank you for the very nice digi!

  56. Eileen evans says:

    Hi I received your email & thank you for the digi

  57. Bit late on this, but wanted to let you know, I received your post. Thank you for the freebie

  58. Cathy Hughes says:

    I am glad I am so persistent and kept Googling for you! I did not make the transition but, I will re-subscribe now….

  59. Thank you so much! Love the darling teacups and I received your email just fine.

  60. Trisha says:

    Thanks so much for the tea cup digi. It is adorable and I am a follower by email.

  61. Gor your e-mail and thanks for the digi

  62. Though I have been laid up with bypass surgery for over a month, I always look forward to receiving your emails. Congrats. on your new site. Now, that I have to slow down I look forward to card making again. God bless

Leave a Reply

