… and I’m Back! (Digi Freebie)

Hello! I hope you’ve all been well! It’s been about a month since my last post, and since the closure of CMS, I decided to take a month off and just enjoy crafting without worrying about blogging, etc. I’m feeling really energized and I have a lot of projects to share!

Since I’ve become The Gallifrey Crafting Company, I thought it was appropriate that the first cards to share are some Doctor Who cards I’ve done with my Copics recently. Here’s the Tenth Doctor in two different cards, with Tardis in one. Mea culpa, I did not write down my colors. The digi is from DragoArt.com.

I loved coloring his little pinstripey suit!

Same digi, different scheme

… and, as a thank you for stopping by:

Click to make her bigger, enjoy!

 

 

About gallifreycraftingcompany

I love and train flying monkeys, color with copics, scrapbook what I color, read like a fiend and enjoy every minute of it. I'm a New Yorker that sought better weather, and I enjoy crafting outside by my pool and walking the beach.
This entry was posted in Copic Markers, Digital Stamps, Freebie. Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to … and I’m Back! (Digi Freebie)

  1. Thank you for this awesome image!!!

  2. scrapunzel1 says:

    Thank you so very much. This is awesome! 🙂 Glad you are back.

  3. HEATHER LYNN says:

    Love your wonderful cards! Beautiful coloring! What a cute digi!!! TFS! 🙂

  4. My future daughter in law is a HUGE Dr. Who fan! This is fantastic! I used to watch the old Dr. Who but I am not current with the new series. So glad you are back.

    Hugs & Kisses,
    Chriss

  5. Lynne says:

    Thankyou. This image is great.

  6. Karon H says:

    Nice to see you back – its always good to recoup and have a break. Love the Dr Who cards – would have to do this for my hubby as a birthday card. Thanks for the awesome freebie.

  7. larelyn says:

    Welcome back, my friend! I hope you truly have enjoyed your month without deadlines. You deserve the time to get back your crafty love. Love your cards – finally took a look at Dr. Who (ok, I’m out of the geeky loop) and now have a better understanding of your following :). I still learn from you every time I see your amazing coloring.
    Hugs and good wishes to you and all the fam!
    Larelyn

  8. Suze says:

    Thank you for your wonderful freebie – can’t wait to colour her. My teenage daughter would love your cards as she has got right into Dr Who – even the older episodes.

  9. Silverbutterfly says:

    A real cutie, thanks for your digi.. Dr. Who???

    Silverbutterfly

  10. snowbird says:

    Welcome back
    ღ˚ •。* ♥ ˚ ˚✰˚ ˛★* 。 ღ˛° 。* °♥ ˚ • ★ *˚ .ღ 。*˛˚
    just sprinkling a little celebration on your blog
    I,m glad you are back.i dit miss you and your lovley freebies
    this little girl is precious.You are so sweet and generous to share this cute image with us and I am very happy and thankful that you do!!Bless you, your time, hard work and your amazing talent.
    thank you for sharing your creative project and inspires .I have to say that I really enjoy browsing your blog!Looking forward to seeing more of your awesome work.I did become a follower. i follow you by email . I am so much better visiting places if I get reminders
    (¯`v´¯)
    `*.¸.*´
    ¸.•´¸.•*¨) ¸.•*¨)
    (¸.•´ (¸.•´ .•´ ¸¸.•¨¯`• .·:*¨·••·¨*:· Thanks.·:*¨·••·¨*:·
    for the adorable freebie
    Happy Thanksgiving
    have a blessed day,take care of yourself and stay warm.hugs and love across the miles
    Snowbird

Leave a Reply

