25 Days Showcase, Day 13!

73585_392878207447754_922335787_n

Hello everyone! I hope the Holiday Season is treating you well! I’m excited to be one of the featured designers today for the 25 Days Crafting Showcase. Today’s post is brought to you by the month August and the idea of Chillaxin’!

Currently, I’m a Floridian, so I am so down with Chillaxin’ and the beach! I couldn’t resist coloring this adorable Sea Shell stamp by MyPaperCrafting.Com.

Digi stamp by MyPaperCrafting

Digi stamp by MyPaperCrafting

To create this card, I used my Copic Markers to color in. Mea Culpa, I didn’t keep a color list. 😦 I also used the Fancy Frames Cricut Cartridge, and some bling.

Buutttt… I’m only ONE of many designers featured today! Go on over to MyPaperCrafting.Com and show them some love! Melin is giving away free digi files every day! I’m back on Dec. 17th with my last 25 Days Project of the Year!

252325_393547380714170_433195918_n

About gallifreycraftingcompany

I love and train flying monkeys, color with copics, scrapbook what I color, read like a fiend and enjoy every minute of it. I'm a New Yorker that sought better weather, and I enjoy crafting outside by my pool and walking the beach.
This entry was posted in 25 Days Showcase, Copic Markers, Digital Stamps. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to 25 Days Showcase, Day 13!

  1. Karon H says:

    What a stunning card – love those shells . Totally jealous – beach indeed – its 15f here in Canada! Enjoy your sunshine:-)

  2. What a pretty card. I love the image. TFS.

  3. Patty says:

    This is beautiful…love the fancy frame and all the swirls & jewels!!

Leave a Reply

