25 Days, Day Two: Let it Snow!

Hello! I hope you’re all having a WONDERFUL start to your holiday season! I’m excited to be part of the 25 Days Showcase, and here I am with my first project on Day Two! There are almost 30 Designers participating in many different categories. Make sure to shoot over to MyPaperCrafting.Com to see the work all of the other designers have created for the “Winter Sparkle” Theme! Melinda’s got freebies and prizes almost every day!

So here is Melinda’s adorable little snowman! I created a card with him using my Copics (V000,BG000, Y000, BV23, BG02, RV52,55,69, V12,15,17), the “Fancy Frames” Cricut Cartridge, Glossy Accents and some bling.

snowman digital stamp card

Digi Available at MyPaperCrafting.com

I’ll be back in a few days with another featured project from the 25 Days Showcase. Have a FANTASTIC Christmas Season!
252325_393547380714170_433195918_n

 

About gallifreycraftingcompany

I love and train flying monkeys, color with copics, scrapbook what I color, read like a fiend and enjoy every minute of it. I'm a New Yorker that sought better weather, and I enjoy crafting outside by my pool and walking the beach.
This entry was posted in 25 Days Showcase, Copic Markers, Design Team, Digital Stamps. Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to 25 Days, Day Two: Let it Snow!

  1. Melin says:

    Colleen, this card is just AMAZING! I admire your copic coloring skills immensely! I hope to aspire to color like you someday! Thank you for sharing your creative talents with us!
    -Melin
    Melin
    Blog: MyPaperCrafting.com
    Shop: PaperCraftingWorld.com

  2. Colleen, Just stunning. Love the colors and you coloring is just wonderful. Awesome die cut. Your dp and gem are just perfect. Wonderful card I always see your cards and this one I really love.

  3. Brenda says:

    This card is so pretty and cute Colleen! I love the bling and I love the fancy frame under the digi!! Looks like this cart must go on my must have wish list. lol Love the colors in your card and digi as well, beautiful job!

  4. protoguy says:

    Love the pinks and blues in the snowman! Yellow too? Very good, young Padawan.

  5. Love the soft colors and gorgeous coloring. The frames is so pretty and who wouldn’t love the bling. One lovely card.

  6. Patty says:

    Adorable…love your colors!!

  7. larelyn says:

    You are my idol and mentor when it comes to Copics. I love your snowman – this is just a fantastic project. I’m so glad you joined us for this wonderful showcase of talent.
    Hugs,

  8. Sandy says:

    Fabulous card! Love your coloring!

  9. Jen says:

    WOWzers! You have some mad coloring skills, girl! Awesome job!!!!

  10. Lisa D. says:

    Colleen hope you have been doing well. This card turned out absolutely stunning. From the colour choices of the blue and pink, the embellishments and of course your amazing colouring technique, it all fits so well together. Congrats on being part of the 25 days of Christmas over at Papercrafting World.

  11. Hattie says:

    Great card. Love the colors and bling! I envy your coloring techniques!!! You are amazing.

Leave a comment